Reviews

March 14, 2015

We had a wonderful experience and appreciate her suggestions and flexibility. We had two different locations and both of them really turned out well.

The picture themselves were great and we look forward to displaying them for years to come.

Annette B.

October 20, 2014

They really worked the party!! Everyone loved the interaction they had during the party!! Haven't seen the pictures yet but I know they will be great!!!
Thank you!!

Carla G.

January 2, 2015

Stephanie was great to work with and very detailed oriented.

Graham L. from Game Day

January 3, 2015

Stephanie took photos of our family of 14 on Christmas Eve morning! She was able to accommodate the arrivals of our children from out of state so that all could be present for the photo shoot. I highly recommend her expertise especially if you have small children to be photographed She has obviously worked with young ones often. We have 6 grandchildren from ages 7-1. Stephanie took the time before the session to visit with each, allow them to ask her questions and have a little fun with them before taking their pictures. The adults were in the other room and could hear the children laughing as they were being photographed. She was patient and very positive with them. Our pictures exude joy and merriment and that is just what we were looking for in a family photograph.

Janey D.

Straitup Miller5 starAwesome work thank you ! You preserve my family in photos like a champ thanks

Andee Ketchum5 starI am so happy with all of the pictures that have been taken of my family. She does an amazing job capturing great moments for our family. Thank you so much, and I look forward to many more opportunities to have more wonderful pictures taken by you.

Melba Lee5 starBeautiful Artistic Work and at very affordable prices.

Casey Collier5 star She is absolutely amazing, she is creative but keeps in mind what you want to do! She is so nice and her pictures are so very beautiful!

Janey Diaz5 star

Stephanie took photos of our family of 14 on Christmas Eve morning! She was able to accommodate the arrivals of our children from out of state so that all could be present for the photo shoot. I highly recommend her expertise especially if you have small children to be photographed. She has obviously worked with young ones often. We have 6 grandchildren from ages 7-1, Stephanie took the time before the session to visit with each, allow them to ask her questions and have a little fun with them before taking their pictures..The adults were in the other room and could hear the children laughing as they were being photographed. She was patient and very positive with them. Our photographs exude joy and merriment and that is just what we were looking for in a family photograph!

Frances Shay5 star

Beth Satteson Mercer5 starMy family has used Rydeski Photography on 2 separate occasions and I couldn't be more please. Stephanie has an eye for the perfect shot and always captures personality of the subject. Affordable and beautiful pictures, I won't go anywhere else!

August 14, 2014

Stephanie and Ron are amazing! They take the time o get the great shots of daughter and family. They even traveled to our small town to take pictures of my 93 year old Grandad! You will not hire anyone better to capture memories for you! They will be on time and do an excellent job! GREAT CHOICE!

Barb B.

  • July 30th from email Newborn/family                                                                                                                           Hey Stephanie, U got some really wonderful pics. I especially like the dressed pics of Daniel in the basket and thought pics of Samuel were amazing!!!!!! Thx so                                                                               Ruth Hopkins                                                            
  • 5/5 stars July 25, 2014

    Stephanie photographed an outdoor family reunion for me in June and did an outstanding job. She was professional, friendly, and incredibly talented. She managed to organize my chatty, distracted family for various combinations gracefully. She also guided us through natural poses and captured the fun and feeling of the event. Her more spontaneous photos were outstanding as well and very much appreciated by everyone in my family. I will hire Stephanie again for our next family event and highly recommend her.

    Ruth H.

  • July  11th email Maturnity/Family shoot                                                                                                    Loved, loved, loved the pics!!! Thx sooooo very much.                                                                                           Ruth Hopkins 

  • 5/5 stars June 30, 2014

    Stephanie was prompt, courteous, professional and kind. Not to mention that my headshots were hand delivered the following day on a CD! How's that for service?! :)

    Maria J.

  • June 28th  This was a large family in Tijeras.
    <Oh Stephanie, the photos are just wonderful. You captured portraits and spontaneous moments beautifully. I am so grateful. It was incredibly thoughtful of you to send so many photos! Please thank Ron for me as well! Amy Cole>

  • 5/5 stars May 21, 2014

    Very professional, punctual and lots of patience. Very happy!

    Anita B.

  • 5/5 stars January 14, 2014

    Stephanie was able to provide beautiful wedding pictures even in just a week notice. She is so approachable and friendly :)

    Ann D.

  • 5/5 stars November 23, 2013

  • Stephanie did a wonderful job on my daughter's senior pictures! They went to the bosque when the fall colors were wonderful. She got some very unique shots. I have a CD will all poses so I can have copies make without breaking the bank!!

    Terry H.

  • 5/5 stars November 23, 2013

    We had an awesome experience working with Stephaine. She did the band photos for our school, as well as, some candid shots at the games with the most unique affects. I would highly recommend you have all of your photography needs done by Stephaine. Great photos! A true professional.

    Laura Jean P.

  • 5/5 stars September 16, 2013

    Very professional and organized. Great photos. Both my daughters have their Senior pictures taken by SR Rydeski photography. We are looking forward to a family outdoor shoot. Highly reccomend this company.

    Sandra G.
  • Barbara Butram 03/14/2014

    Wonderful and amazing!