Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for work quality, value, and professionalism.

4.9 stars 104 reviews

5 stars 89%

4 stars 9%

3 stars 2%

2 stars 0%

1 star 0%

  • Jane B. 5

    May 13, 2018Verified

  • Michael F. 5

    Great photos and amazing service.Recommend Ryde ski photography for any occasion even like my wife and I our wedding. Thank you Stephanie

      Apr 12, 2017Verified

    • Liz A. 5

      Stephanie was so great with our kids and fun to work with. The pictures were excellent and she gave us all of the digital images. She was able to book us within a few days and provided the pictures back in under 2 weeks. I couldn't be happier! We will definitely be coming back for future photo shoots.

        Dec 2, 2016Verified

      • Noel R. 5

        First rate experience. Stephanie was so wonderful, professional, and great to meet. She took awesome photos and was always accommodating to suit the project to my liking. Highly recommended and I am already planning to work with her on my next project.

        Oct 13, 2017Verified

      • Cynthia G. 5

        I am so grateful to have had amazing service and responsiveness from Rydeski Photography. I have hired photographers before who need to be coached on what to do and when and who to find... Stephanie was self sufficient, incredibly observant, and literally made my job as a conference planner a thousand times easier. The photos are spectacular and I received them in just two days! I appreciate your attention to every little request I had and your kind, approachable attitude throughout the day.

        Jul 19, 2017Verified

      • Kiyomi K. 5

        We had a great experience. Stephanie and her assistant were professional and took the time and consideration to our circumstances. We are so pleased with how well our session went we hope to use their business in the future.

        Mar 20, 2017Verified

      • Anita R. 5

        Fantastic experience...great ideas, helpful on site and great photos. I highly recommend Rydeski...well priced and exceeded my expectations.

        Feb 5, 2017Verified

      • Lida V. 5

        Stephanie was absolutely professional and cared about the 'special day.' Very personable and so polite. I would definitely recommend her!

        Oct 26, 2016Verified

      • Shelly B. 5

        Working with Stephanie was wonderful! She was friendly, professional, and went above and beyond our expectations.

        Sep 7, 2016Verified

      • Stephanie D. 5

        Stephanie is amazing. She got my 3 year old to not only take a picture (he usually freaks out or meltsdown), but she got him to smile and pose. He really opened up to her after a short amount of time. Our family picyures turned out more amazing than I ever could have imagined. Stephanie will be our family photographer from now on!

        Sep 2, 2016Verified

      • Linda A. 5

        Family reunion pictures. Stephanie worked great with the grand kids - who where a handful that day. Only thing that could have been better is the weather cooperating and not being so hot. But we were under a tree and it turned out great. Yes I would hire Rydeski again. Linda

        Jul 15, 2016Verified

      • Mechem S. 5

        Stephanie came out to our wedding near Taos and was very pleasant to work with. Good photos and very easy to work with. Enjoyed her and her husband's company.

        Jun 1, 2016Verified

      • Lia S. 5

        Stephanie saved the day for our wedding and was able to be our photographer on amazingly short notice. She did a great job and returned the photos is a very timely manner!

        May 27, 2016Verified

      • Andrea M. 5

        I have to say you both did a great job and i thank you for attending that special day with us. I am able to look at our pictures and wow they came out so nice i really love them.

        May 10, 2016Verified

      • Christine S. 5

        Pictures of my grandchildren went well. Stephanie went out of her way to ensure we could all view pictures before they town. Great job

        Apr 19, 2016Verified

      • Lisa B. 5

        Excellent! Wonderful experience! Highly recommend!!

        Mar 21, 2016Verified

      • Morgan B. 5

        Stephanie took our engagement photos. The photos are great and working with her was a very pleasant experience. We highly recommend her.

        Jan 28, 2016Verified

      • Michael B. 5

        Stephanie was great to work with. Very professional. She personally got to know the family and took great shots of the kids. Someone I work with thought she was one of the family. Her pictures was very professional.

        Dec 28, 2015Verified

      • Jim A. 5

        We had outdoor family photos done. There were several very good photos. I really like the natural backdrop, composition and all of the photo options.

        Dec 27, 2015Verified

      • Beverly B. 5

        I wanted outdoor family photos, and got a wonderful photographer in Stephanie! She was professional and friendly; she put us at ease and we had fun. Our photos turned out great! I will use her again, and recommend her as well.

        Dec 14, 2015Verified

      • Vera P. 5

        She was great with my three kids! She was able to get them to look at the camera enough to get some good photos. She is a great communicator and responds very quickly. Very professional. I highly recommend.

        Dec 4, 2015Verified

      • Sam W. 5

        Stephanie did a great job! Clear and very detailed.

        Nov 17, 2015Verified

      • Matthew B. 5

        Stephanie was wonderful to work with. She was timely and professional. Her rates were very reasonable!!

        Nov 1, 2015Verified

      • Kellie P. 5

        Stephanie has a wonderful personality, is creative, and a lot of fun to work with! The pictures are beautiful!

        Sep 9, 2015Verified

      • Lance S. 5

        Thanks for sharing your time and expertise; and making the trek from ALBQ! You were very patient with the grandkids! We were blessed to have multiple spots on the property to take photos; and you were able to maximize the setting. The turnaround for the first shots was very expedient and the final shots were delivered ahead of schedule. It was a pleasure to meet you and your parents. On behalf of our family we thank you for capturing some family treasures we'll enjoy for quite some time to come!

        Sep 4, 2015Verified

      • Carolyn H. 5

        It was a pleasure to work with Stephanie. She has great and creative ideas in our outdoor photos. A few important indoor photos are blurry but she gave these to us. It might have been better if she had taken multiple shots. Overall, she is easy to talk with and professional.

        Aug 9, 2015Verified

      • Jonathan K.

         

        Stephanie Rydeski took photos of our wedding. She arrived right on time, shooting went smoothly and shots were well organized. Photos turned out great! Would hire again. Not that I am planning on getting married again...

        Jun 8, 2015Verified

      • Mary C.

         

        She met every expectation and was flexible with her time. I will use her again.

        Jun 2, 2015Verified

      • Seonghye K.

         

        I met Stephanie at my dog's first year birthday party. It was first experience to me however she make our family comfortable and lead us very professionally. The result was really great. She gave us unforgettable memory. Thank you so much.

        May 31, 2015Verified

      • Suzette C.

         

        Stephanie was very easy to work with. She was willing to go the extra mile. Enjoyed her photographing my grandmothers 92nd birthday

        May 14, 2015Verified

      • Kendal C.

         

        Stephanie was very easy to work with and we had a very fun time taking pictures. The disk came today and the pictures turned out great! I highly recommend her.

        Apr 24, 2015Verified

      • Annette B.

         

        We had a wonderful experience and appreciate her suggestions and flexibility. We had two different locations and both of them really turned out well. The picture themselves were great and we look forward to displaying them for years to come.

        Mar 14, 2015Verified

      • Elicia R.

         

        Stephanie was great to work with and very detailed oriented.

        Jan 2, 2015Verified

      • Carla G.

         

        They really worked the party!! Everyone loved the interaction they had during the party!! Haven't seen the pictures yet but I know they will be great!!! Thank you!!

        Oct 20, 2014Verified

      • Kathy G.

         

        Stephanie Rydeski photographed my daughters Bat Mitzvah Party. She is a real professional. She met me at the venue ahead of time and talked to me about what I wanted to capture in photo's on our special occasion. The night of the party she and her husband worked as a team, they were there early and had everything set up exactly as we discussed. We had a photo 'area' with props and she also took many candids. They all turned out fabulous. She also did a terrific job getting the group picture that I wanted on the staircase (which was not easy with 50+ 13 year olds !). I highly recommend her and I will use her again.

        Oct 16, 2014Verified

      • Ruth H.

         

        Stephanie photographed an outdoor family reunion for me in June and did an outstanding job. She was professional, friendly, and incredibly talented. She managed to organize my chatty, distracted family for various combinations gracefully. She also guided us through natural poses and captured the fun and feeling of the event. Her more spontaneous photos were outstanding as well and very much appreciated by everyone in my family. I will hire Stephanie again for our next family event and highly recommend her.

        Jul 25, 2014Verified

      • Maria J.

         

        Stephanie was prompt, courteous, professional and kind. Not to mention that my headshots were hand delivered the following day on a CD! How's that for service?! :)

        Jun 30, 2014Verified

      • Anita B.

         

        Very professional, punctual and lots of patience. Very happy!

        May 21, 2014Verified

      • Ann D.

         

        Stephanie was able to provide beautiful wedding pictures even in just a week notice. She is so approachable and friendly :)

        Jan 14, 2014Verified

      • Sherry E.

         

        Apr 26, 2018Verified

      • Michael R.

         

        Great job with my large family

        Jan 13, 2018Verified

      • Kelli H.

         

        May 10, 2016Verified

      March 14, 2015

      We had a wonderful experience and appreciate her suggestions and flexibility. We had two different locations and both of them really turned out well.

      The picture themselves were great and we look forward to displaying them for years to come.

      Annette B.

      October 20, 2014

      They really worked the party!! Everyone loved the interaction they had during the party!! Haven't seen the pictures yet but I know they will be great!!!
      Thank you!!

      Carla G.

      January 2, 2015

      Stephanie was great to work with and very detailed oriented.

      Graham L. from Game Day

      January 3, 2015

      Stephanie took photos of our family of 14 on Christmas Eve morning! She was able to accommodate the arrivals of our children from out of state so that all could be present for the photo shoot. I highly recommend her expertise especially if you have small children to be photographed She has obviously worked with young ones often. We have 6 grandchildren from ages 7-1. Stephanie took the time before the session to visit with each, allow them to ask her questions and have a little fun with them before taking their pictures. The adults were in the other room and could hear the children laughing as they were being photographed. She was patient and very positive with them. Our pictures exude joy and merriment and that is just what we were looking for in a family photograph.

      Janey D.

      Straitup Miller5 starAwesome work thank you ! You preserve my family in photos like a champ thanks

      Andee Ketchum5 starI am so happy with all of the pictures that have been taken of my family. She does an amazing job capturing great moments for our family. Thank you so much, and I look forward to many more opportunities to have more wonderful pictures taken by you.

      Melba Lee5 starBeautiful Artistic Work and at very affordable prices.

      Casey Collier5 star She is absolutely amazing, she is creative but keeps in mind what you want to do! She is so nice and her pictures are so very beautiful!

      Janey Diaz5 star

      Stephanie took photos of our family of 14 on Christmas Eve morning! She was able to accommodate the arrivals of our children from out of state so that all could be present for the photo shoot. I highly recommend her expertise especially if you have small children to be photographed. She has obviously worked with young ones often. We have 6 grandchildren from ages 7-1, Stephanie took the time before the session to visit with each, allow them to ask her questions and have a little fun with them before taking their pictures..The adults were in the other room and could hear the children laughing as they were being photographed. She was patient and very positive with them. Our photographs exude joy and merriment and that is just what we were looking for in a family photograph!

      Frances Shay5 star

      Beth Satteson Mercer5 starMy family has used Rydeski Photography on 2 separate occasions and I couldn't be more please. Stephanie has an eye for the perfect shot and always captures personality of the subject. Affordable and beautiful pictures, I won't go anywhere else!

      August 14, 2014

      Stephanie and Ron are amazing! They take the time o get the great shots of daughter and family. They even traveled to our small town to take pictures of my 93 year old Grandad! You will not hire anyone better to capture memories for you! They will be on time and do an excellent job! GREAT CHOICE!

      Barb B.

      • July 30th from email Newborn/family                                                                                                                           Hey Stephanie, U got some really wonderful pics. I especially like the dressed pics of Daniel in the basket and thought pics of Samuel were amazing!!!!!! Thx so                                                                               Ruth Hopkins                                                            
      • 5/5 stars July 25, 2014

        Stephanie photographed an outdoor family reunion for me in June and did an outstanding job. She was professional, friendly, and incredibly talented. She managed to organize my chatty, distracted family for various combinations gracefully. She also guided us through natural poses and captured the fun and feeling of the event. Her more spontaneous photos were outstanding as well and very much appreciated by everyone in my family. I will hire Stephanie again for our next family event and highly recommend her.

        Ruth H.

      • July  11th email Maturnity/Family shoot                                                                                                    Loved, loved, loved the pics!!! Thx sooooo very much.                                                                                           Ruth Hopkins 

      • 5/5 stars June 30, 2014

        Stephanie was prompt, courteous, professional and kind. Not to mention that my headshots were hand delivered the following day on a CD! How's that for service?! :)

        Maria J.

      • June 28th  This was a large family in Tijeras.
        <Oh Stephanie, the photos are just wonderful. You captured portraits and spontaneous moments beautifully. I am so grateful. It was incredibly thoughtful of you to send so many photos! Please thank Ron for me as well! Amy Cole>

      • 5/5 stars May 21, 2014

        Very professional, punctual and lots of patience. Very happy!

        Anita B.

      • 5/5 stars January 14, 2014

        Stephanie was able to provide beautiful wedding pictures even in just a week notice. She is so approachable and friendly :)

        Ann D.

      • 5/5 stars November 23, 2013

      • Stephanie did a wonderful job on my daughter's senior pictures! They went to the bosque when the fall colors were wonderful. She got some very unique shots. I have a CD will all poses so I can have copies make without breaking the bank!!

        Terry H.

      • 5/5 stars November 23, 2013

        We had an awesome experience working with Stephaine. She did the band photos for our school, as well as, some candid shots at the games with the most unique affects. I would highly recommend you have all of your photography needs done by Stephaine. Great photos! A true professional.

        Laura Jean P.

      • 5/5 stars September 16, 2013

        Very professional and organized. Great photos. Both my daughters have their Senior pictures taken by SR Rydeski photography. We are looking forward to a family outdoor shoot. Highly reccomend this company.

        Sandra G.
      • Barbara Butram 03/14/2014

        Wonderful and amazing!